Heavy Elements 292 (German Prog Metal special)

Edition 292 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast.


Dreamscape – Deja Vu
Vanden Plas – Vision 9ine * Soul Alliance *
Abydos – Coppermoon (The Other Side)
Poverty’s No Crime – Ancient Lies
Toxic Smile – From Inside Out
Effloresce – Shuteye Wanderer
Disillusion – The Black Sea
Obscura – Universe Momentum
Dante – The Lone and Level Sands
Flaming Row – Rage of Despair
Tomorrow’s Eve – Muse
The Ocean – Rhyacian: Untimely Meditations
Lacrimosa – Ich verlasse heut’ Dein Herz
Sieges Even – Styx

Requests/comments to steve@progzilla.com

#ProgzillaRadio #HeavyElements#ProgressiveMetal