Heavy Elements 270

Edition 270 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast.


Evergrey – Currents
Dvne – Sì-XIV
Project Alcazar – Lost In Centralia
Manuel Barbará – The Nightmare Weaver
Acolyte – Clarity (single edit)

That Was The Year That Prog: 2009
Aeon Zen – Time Divine
Animals As Leaders – Tempting Time
Between The Buried And Me – Obfuscation
Green Carnation – The Burden Is Mine… Alone
Amorphis – Sampo

Epic at 11: The Dystopian Project – The Utopian Suite (Ascension Acceptance Decline)

The Butterfly Effect – In These Hands
Twelve Foot Ninja – Invincible

Album of the Week: Oceans of Slumber – Winter
Suffer the Last Bridge
…This Road

Enslaved – Flight of Thought and Memory

#ProgzillaRadio #HeavyElements#ProgressiveMetal