Heavy Elements #221

Edition 221 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast.


Delain – Burning Bridges
Amorphis – Wrong Direction
Riverside – Driven to Destruction
Gojira – The Fall
Obsidian Kingdom – A Year With No Summer
Mother of Millions – Propag
anda Techniques
Soul Secret – A Shadow on the Surface

That Was The Year That Prog: 2002
Freak Kitchen – Nobody’s Laughing
Vanden Plas – End of All Days
Deadsoul Tribe – Cry For Tomorrow
Pain of Salvation – Ending Theme

Epic at 11: Threshold – Critical Mass (parts 1 – 3)

Haken – A Cell Divides
Monuments – Empty Vessels Make the Most Noise
TesseracT – Dystopia

Album of the Week: To-Mera – Delusions
The Lie
Fallen From Grace

Enochian Theory – A Monument to the Death of an Idea

Requests/comments to steve@progzilla.com

#progzillaradio #heavyelements