Heavy Elements #220 (2019 Best of the Rest)

Edition 220 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast.


Hitherside – Blue Lotus
Andy Gillion – Black Lotus
Nailed to Obscurity – Feardom
Odd Logic – Chance of Gods
Red Cain – Zero
Vanden Plas – Three Ghosts
Apotheus – The Darkest Sun
Aspic – Stars Collide
Aeon Zen – The First and Only
Swallow the Sun – Firelights
TREP – The Time You Have Lost
Arctic Sleep – Welcome to the Harbor Light
Hemina – Nostalgia
In Mourning – Tribunal of Suns
Kadinja – The Right Escape
Rendezvous Point – Unfaithful
Uneven Structure – Innocent
Terazmaze – Fact Resistant Human
Voyager – Reconnected
Devin Townsend – Castaway/Genesis

Requests/comments to steve@progzilla.com

#progzillaradio #heavyelements