Heavy Elements #204

Edition 204 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast.


Sinheresy – Shallow
Disillusion – The Great Unknown
Borknagar – Up North
Leprous – Alleviate
Nothing Is Real – Only The Wicked Are Pure

Epic at 11: TDW & Dreamwalkers Inc – The More We Remember (pts I to V)

Arkan – Deus Vult (feat. Kobi Farhi)
ReVamp – The Trial of Monsters

Album of the Week: Shadow Gallery – Digital Ghosts

With Honor

Devin Townsend Project – Supercrush!