Edition 246 – The Sea Within Album Launch – Live From Progzilla Towers

I’m delighted to announce that the podcast for edition 246 of Live From Progzilla Towers is now available.

In this special The Sea Within album launch edition we spoke with Roine Stolt and heard the following music:

  1. The Sea Within – Ashes Of Dawn
  2. The Flower Kings – Devil’s Playground
  3. The Sea Within – The Roaring Silence
  4. Pain Of Salvation – Inside
  5. The Aristocrats – I Want A Parrot
  6. Spiraling – The Connection
  7. Karmakanic – God, The Universe And Everything Else No One Really Cares About Pt.1
  8. The Sea Within – They Know My Name
  9. Pain Of Salvation – Deus Nova
  10. Karmakanic – Cello Suite No.1 In G Major
  11. Tom Brislin – Hurry Up And Smell The Roses
  12. Flying Colors – Lost Without You
  13. The Sea Within – Broken Cord
  14. The Flower Kings – Stardust We Are

iTunes/iPod users*: Just search for ‘Progzilla’ or subscribe to: http://podcasts.progzilla.com/cliff/podcast.xml