Bobcast – Not The AmericanPrög Show 305 (28/04/23)


The Sylvers – Stay Away From Me


Jethro Tull – Hammer on Hammer

North Atlantic Oscillation – Cell Count

Exploring Birdsong – Ever the Optimist 


Wig Wam – Do Ya Wanna Taste It


Thundermother – Dog From Hell

SharkTank – Jesus Made of Jelly

Azure – Self-Crucifixion

Ghost – Jesus He Knows Me


Howlin’ Wilson – Theme from Marine Boy


Dead Bob’s Shellac-Attack: Side 1 of ‘Paradox Hotel’ by The Flower Kings

 – Check In

 – Monsters & Men


Focus – Hocus Pocus (US Single Version)


Finisterre – Coro Elettrico

Hawklords – Flying Doctor

Amenophis – The Flower

 – The Appearance

 – Discovering the Entrance In the Shadow of a Dying Bloom 


Dead Bob’s Flac Shack: Prog Magazine’s Limelight Artistes:

 – Hög Sjö – NYC

 – Yemrot – Learning to Lie

 – Natt – Appell


Peter Gabriel – i/o (Bright-Side Mix)

Asia – Tomorrow the World (excerpt)

Taï Phong – Sister Jane (excerpt)