A New Mike ‘n’ Bri Krazzcast

Dire Straits – Tunnel of Love

The Dear Hunter – This Vicious Place

Be Bop Deluxe – Adventures In a Yorkshire Landscape

Renaissance – Northern Lights 

Pattern-Seeking Animals – Somewhere North of Nowhere 


Wallenstein – Song of Wire

Toy Matinee – Queen of Misery

Jethro Tull – Ginnungagap (Alternative Mix)


Animal Alpha -Master of Disguise

John Carpenter – Walk to the Lighthouse

Midlake & John Grant – You Don’t Get To


Slide Into A Side: Side 1 of ‘The Headboys’ by The Headboys

 – The Shape of Things to Come

 – Stepping Stones

 – My Favourite DJ

 – Kickin the Kans

 – Changing With the Times

 – Silver Lining


Focus – Hocus Pocus (US Single Version)

The Band – Jupiter Hollow

White Willow – The Withering of the Boughs

Kevin Ayers – The Confessions of Doctor Dream

 – Irreversible Neural damage

 – Invitation

 – The One Chance Dance

 – Doctor Dream Theme


Henge – Get a Wriggle On

Peter Lawson – Don’t Apologise, Don’t Explain

Stackridge – Marigold

John Carpenter – In the Mouth of Madness

Big Big Train – London Song

Fractal Mirror – Borders


Mike’s 6-Pack

 – 38 Special – Travelling Man

 – Styx – Come Sail Away

 – Humble Pie – Drift Away

 – Supertramp – Take the Long Way Home 

 – The Police – Message in a Bottle

 – Herb Alpert – Rise


Tangerine Dream – Cloudburst Flight