Heavy Elements 325

Edition 325 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast.


Virtual Symmetry – Rising
Victoria K – Persephone
Ardarith – Enter The Void
Slipknot – Yen
The Offering – Tiny Disappointments

Now To Then: Teramaze
In the Ruins of Angels
Son Rise
This Is Not A Drill
Fight Or Flight
Her Halo
Order Out of Chaos
Once Lost
Thoughts of Renewal

Evergrey – Recreation Day
Circus Maximus – Sin
Lithium Dawn – Event Horizon
Atma Weapon – Clear Blue Skies
Savatage – When The Crowds Are Gone (live)

Requests/comments to steve@progzilla.com

#ProgzillaRadio #HeavyElements#ProgressiveMetal