BöbCast – Not The AmericanPrög Show 163

I Am The Manic Whale – The Milgram Experiment (live)

Hue & Cry – Labour of Love (12” mix)

Talk Talk – Life’s What You Make It

Elton John – Pinball Wizard

Deacon Blue – My America

Big Country – Return of the Two Headed King

The Stranglers – Aural Sculpture

Opeth – Allting Tar Slut

The Emerald Dawn – The Child Within

England – HeeBeeGeeBee

Drifting Sun – Cascading Tears