Edition 223 – Winter Is Coming – Live From Progzilla Towers

December 20, 2017

I’m delighted to announce that the podcast for edition 223 of Live From Progzilla Towers is now available. In this Winter Is Coming special edition we heard the following music: Tiger Moth Tales – Winter Is Coming Tiger Moth Tales – Winter Maker Spock’s Beard – Devil’s Got My Throat Gandalf’s Fist – Winter’s Mourning […]

Heavy Elements #114

December 20, 2017

Edition 114 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast. Playlist: Armed Cloud – The Crack Organized Chaos – Cinnamon Soul Secret – What We’re All About Johari – In The Garden of Beasts Intronaut – The Pleasant Surprise Live at 11: Devin Townsend Project Christine (live) Deathray (live) March of the Poozers (live) […]

Eppyfest 7 Announces full line up, venue and ticket information

December 20, 2017

EppyFest – the eclectic music festival run by Ian Fairholm of the Epileptic Gibbon Podcast, now in conjunction with Stephen Lambe and Huw Lloyd-Jones of Sonicbond Promotions – is happy to announce full details of its 7th edition. The festival will begin on the evening of Friday 27th July 2018 and continue on Saturday 28th […]

No podcast found

Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 85

December 18, 2017

Edition 85 of THE PROG MILL first broadcast on Progzilla Radio on Sunday 17th January, is now ready to stream anytime or download. Two hours of superb melodic and symphonic progressive rock old and new. This weeks playlist: The playlist for last night’s PROG MILL on Progzilla Radio was: 1 Kaprekars Constant – Call It […]

Podcast 31: 101 Dimensions Wendy Carlos a Celebration

December 14, 2017

Wendy Carlos 50 Years in the Electronic Music World She recorded Switched onto Bach in 1967 It brought her to Prominence on a global scale. This is a journey through her career   http://podcasts.progzilla.com/101/101_Dimensions_31_-_Wendy_Carlos_231117.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe: RSS

Podcast 65: Tales from The Tiger Moth

December 14, 2017

Kino – Loser’s Day Parade Magic Pie – Motions Of Desire Tom Slatter – Some Of The Creatures Have Broken The Locks On The Door To Lab 558 Kenneth Williams – Hand Up Your Sticks Flaming Youth – Planets Tony Banks – From The Undertow Green Day – Jesus Of Suburbia Be Bop Deluxe – […]

Podcast 64: Tales from the Tiger Moth

December 14, 2017

Podcast 64 Tales from The Tiger Moth Now ready fro listening and download Steve Hackett – Hackett To Pieces Touchstone – Wintercoast System Of A Down – Chic ‘n’ Stu Last Flight To Pluto – Heavy Situation William Rushton – The Gramophone Doctor Chris De Burgh – Heart Of Darkness Seal – Dreaming In Metaphors […]

Podcast 63: Tales From the Tiger Moth

December 14, 2017

Tales from the Tigermoth Podcast 63 up for download and listening Tiger Moth Tales – The Ballad Of Longshanks John Morecambe & Wise – Boom Oo Yata-Ta-Ta Circuline – Stereotypes Valdez – Driving All Night Glass Hammer – Dead And Gone Rob Wilton – The Home Guard Et Cetera – Apostrophe The Enid – The […]

Podcast 142: Northern Star 7th December 2017

December 14, 2017

Northern Star  7th December 2017  2017 Theme Pallas Northern Star A rather random show selected by the audience in chat Supertramp – Fools Overture Tocotronic – Racist friend Mike Oldfield – Amarok (Africa) Hawkwind – Time for sale The Cure – A forest Punishment of Luxury – Secrets The Stranglers – The Raven Discipline – […]

Podcast 141: Northern Star 30th November 2017

December 14, 2017

  Northern Star  30th  November  2017 Theme Pallas Northern Star TILT – No Superman (instrumental Dio – Heaven and hell Final Coil – In Silent reproach King Crimson – Pictures of a city The lens – Childhoods End The Clockwork Dolls – Blades in Autumn 25 Yard Screamer – Pulse Jess and the Ancient Ones […]